Add This Site to Your Favorites List

GWRRA Chapter AB - C

Innisfail Alberta Canada

Canadian Prairie District

Gold Wing Road Riders Association

Chapter AB - C


the Last Monday of the Month at 7:30 PM in the Innisfail Legion Board Room - 5108 - 49 Avenue Innisfail

Every Sunday for Breakfast at 9:00 AM at the A&W on Gasoline Alley West in Red Deer

All meetings are conducted via Zoom Conference calls until pandemic is over and done.

Chapter Directors

Terry & Glenda Heidt    (403) 343-0885

Assistant Chapter Directors

Rod and Trish Proctor (403) 586-6748
Ride Coordinator
Terry Heidt  (403) 343-0885
Chapter Social and Member Enhancement Coordinator George  & Margaret Rehman (403) 227-4947
Chapter Newsletter EditorGlenda Heidt (403)
Chapter Skills Enhancement Advisor
Rod Proctor (403) 586-6748
Chapter Historian Brian Brown (403) 347-1532

Chapter AB-C Couple of the Year

Debbie and David Carritt

Debbie and David Carritt

2021 Ride Schedule

(click anywhere near the motorcycle)

Ride Schedule

Chapter Newsletters

(Requires Acrobat Reader)

January 2021
February 2021
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
 June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020

Upcoming Events for Chapter AB - C 

Monthly Zoom Meeting - March 29 @ 7:00

Chapter C 2021 Bug Run August 07 or 08
Details to be announced

     GWRRA Links

Canadian National Home Page

District Personnel

District Directors

Scott & Lisa Kucharyshen - Saskatoon, SK

(306) 249-4504

District Educator

Dave England - Edmonton AB

(780) 458-8019

District University Coordinator
Roger Matas - Calgary, AB
(403) 903-5753
District Membership Enhancement Coordinator
Ken Burgess - Red Deer, AB
(403) 755-1640

Links to Alberta Chapters & Chapter Directors



Chapter Director


Ron & Karen Parkinson


Des Ries

AB - C


Terry & Glenda Heidt

AB - L

Tracy Dow

Note:  Click on the Chapter for a link to the Chapter Web Site

This Page was Updated on:

February 22, 2021

page updated

The webmaster for this page is: Milt Sorensen